Menu
Log in
Log in

Circle Green

Circle Green logoEcoEducation * EcoRestoration * EcoActivism * EcoSpirituality

Circle Sanctuary Nature Preserve: Conservation & Ecological Restoration

Circle Cemetery: Green Cemetery, Green Burials

Interested in environmental preservation and climate action? Join our monthly GreenFaith Circle, facilitated by Circle Sanctuary Minister Char Bear. We meet monthly via Zoom on second Tuesdays at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific. 

Contact Char: greencircle@circlesanctuary.org
to get the Zoom link and learn more about GreenFaith Circle and our other environmental endeavors.

Blue Marble: EcoPodcasting - new podcast debuts every third Friday 

Green Faith Circle on Youtube:
October 2023: special guest, Rev. Amy Brooks-Paradise, organizer with GreenFaith USA
November 2023: Rev. Chip Brown sharing his journey with the BrownKawa Farmstead land project
December 2023: Discussion of and videos from recent COP28 conference
January 2024: Special guest Nan Foster, Unitarian Universalist, catalyzing a climate action ministry
February 2024: Jess LeClair, Ph.D. will be sharing her insights about environmental justice nursing,
planetary health and how her green faith informs her work.

Guide to Going Green at Home

EcoNetworking:


© 2023 Circle Sanctuary, all rights reserved.
Privacy Policy
Sitemap

Call or Email us:
Phone: (608) 924-2216
circle@circlesanctuary.org

Mailing Address:
Circle Sanctuary
PO Box 9
Barneveld, WI 53507

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software